September Monday 4th September  Autumn term begins   Friday 8th September        PTA Meeting 8am   Friday 15th September      Zoo Lab - Whole school Thursday 28th September  Individual photos   Friday 29th September      Macmillan coffee morning  October Wednesday 4th October Prep 4 Maths workshop  Friday 6th October            PTA Meeting 8am Thursday 12th October   Prep 3 Maths workshop  Monday 16th October      Prep 5&6 Maths workshop  Wednesday 18th October Prep 7&8 Maths workshop